Industry’s biggest event gathers all the businesses under the same roof in Jyväskylä during 6.-8.9.2017.

At the exhibition there is three main themes; wood technology, woodworking and bioenergy. Presentation at the fair ground is once again wider and better, so that the visitors can the most of their visit. If you are working in this field of industry, this is the exhibition that has to visit.

More about the exhibition you can read from here.

Fill the pre-registration form here.

See directions from here.

EXHIBITION IS OPEN
Wednesday 6.9. from 10-17
Thursday 7.9. from 10-17
Friday 8.9. from 10-16

Awutek presented at Wood 2017 exhibition

Among machines, we will represent solution for our customers, solution how to produce more effectively and more reliable. At our stand there will be on display new machines directly from the factories, and above all, our personnels know how to help you in best way they can.
Contact us and make an appointment with our personnel.
Raino Heikari,  +358 408 245 332,  raino.heikari@awutek.fi
Ari Jokila,  +358 400 220 885,  ari.jokila@awutek.fi
Kerkko Varpio,  +358 400 120 207,  kerkko.varpio@awutek.fi
Mika Lahtinen,  +358 40 731 5830,  mika.lahtinen@awutek.fi
Pekka Rasanen,  +358 40 718 1488,  pekka.rasanen@awutek.fi
Erik Torkko,  +358 400 228 007,  erik.torkko@awutek.fi
Joonas Kaukoniemi, +358 40 148 9233, joonas.kaukoniemi@awutek.fi
Teemu Vierimaa,  +358 2 436 1115,  teemu.vierimaa@awutek.fi
Jari Laine,  +358 2 436 1119,  jari.laine@awutek.fi

See you in Jyväskylä!

Fair news nro 1. (in finnish)

Above few photos from 2015 exhibition.

Fair news nro 2. (in finnish)